Glad to announce that our journey on Twitter since March 2016 has been immensely great. Many thanks to our dear followers who helped us achieved Moz authority of 60+. Book your diaries to join our weekly twitter chat #AskQL on every Wednesday 15:00 AWST.

join-us

More insights on Twitter Chat

How to Participate Upcoming Chat Topics and Recaps

The purpose of this weekly chat is to share ideas and gain knowledge for:
• Entrepreneurs
• Small Business Owners
• Start-ups
• Social Media Marketers
• Leaders and Managers

THIS WEEK’S TOPIC: Logic of Link Building in SEO

EVERY WEDNESDAY

Join us on the following chat times:

clock
Chat Timings
12:30 PM IST (Mumbai)
03:00 PM AWST (Perth)
06:00 PM AEDT (Sydney)
03:00 PM SGT (Singapore)
9:00 AM CEST (Paris)
8:00 AM GMT (London)
9:00 AM UTC+2 (Cape Town)

Tips on How to Participate

On Your Mark

Bookmark chat URL

https://twitter.com/QLTechAustralia

Block your calendar

Every Wednesday 15:00 AWST

Begin chat with Hashtag

#AskQL

arrow1

Recommended tools for easy participation

TweetChat

Tchat.io

arrow2

To opt for a weekly reminder TWEET

DM@QLTechAustralia

arrow3

#AskQL chat format

Each chat will have 6 questions, which you’ll be able to view at the interval of 10 minutes

Do not miss to label your replies with A1, A2,… while replying each of 6 questions

arrow4

Get Set Ready!

Participate in chat, enhance your engagement and grow your network

We would love to see your presence and participation

If you would like to have chat on your favorite topic, Tweet us the topic using #AskQL. We also invite guests and guest-hosts for the chats.  Interested to host?

letterWrite to Us

We will get back to you with details.

Join the chat and win the chance to have your name on our Website Recap Page

Upcoming Chat Topics and Recaps

Questions on Logic of Link Building in SEO

28 June 2017

Q1: #Linkbuilding is perhaps the best off page #SEO technique? How far it is true? #AskQL

Q2: Does a nofollow link help in rank improvement? #AskQL

Q3: #Linkbuilding or quality #content? What is your cup of tea? #AskQL

Q4: Link with better relevance or link with better authority, which is more valuable for #SEO? #AskQL

Q5: How #BrokenLinks hurt your #SEO and how to discover them? #AskQL

Q6: Which best #linkbuilding technique you have applied so far in 2017? #AskQL